Dojang Email Directory Email icon



Name Email Address Rank Location
Frank Altiere fxaltiere@comcast.net Sah Dan Audubon
Rick Braun tsd4rgb@gmail.com Sam Dan Audubon
Rich Brigandi kyumson12012011@gmail.com E Dan Audubon
Myles Jaffe mjj.2015@gmail.com E Dan Audubon
Steve Kirshenbaum skirshenbaum@verizon.net E Dan Audubon
Sandy Lipstein Lipper48@aol.com Sah Dan Audubon
Jane A Maher Janemaher@comcast.net E Dan Audubon
Lisa Mentley lpmentley@gmail.com Sam Dan Audubon
Rick Mentley tsd4rkm@gmail.com Sam Dan Audubon
Melanie (Vaughn) Moses mmoses98@comcast.net E Dan Audubon
David Painter psyberdoclaw@verizon.net Sah Dan Audubon
Wayne Rosenkrans rosenkran1@aol.com Sah Dan Audubon
Kathy Sardella micromed@verizon.net Cho Dan Bo Audubon
Scott Summers summ0607@comcast.net Sam Dan Audubon
Scott Thompson skthompson@earthlink.net Sam Dan Audubon
Vaughn's Dojang vfma@vaughnsdojang.com   Audubon
Chuck Vaughn emptyhand@comcast.net Chil Dan Audubon
Kristen Winsko kwinsko@verizon.net Sah Dan Audubon


If you are a student of Vaughn's Dojang and would like your email address added to the Dojang Email Registry, send your address, along with your full Name, Rank, and Location/Studio to: regemail@vaughnsdojang.com

- Back to Top -